Saturday, December 15, 2018 | |Login | Search

Civil Servants in Our Staff and Board

Vicki Laudick of First Step and board member Kay Lane man the Fair booth.

It is always the intention of the United Way of Coshocton to stay committed to inclusion across all dimensions (race, age, gender, sexual orientation, gender identity national origin, religion, physical or mental ability etc.)


 

Annual Munch and Mingle with the Agencies

Agencies and board members enjoy the delicious food!

 

 

 

 

Board of Control

Lyn Mizer
Executive Director

director@coshoctonunitedway.org

Erin Slaughter

Executive Assistant
execasst@coshoctonunitedway.org                   

 


Officers

PRESIDENT
Thomas Heading
Organic Technologies
theading@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Susan Turner (2018-1)
County Recorder
susan.turner@coshoctoncounty.net

TREASURER

Kelly Fortney

kelly.fortney@pebo.com

Executive Committee Members:

Jandi Adams (2019-1)
director@clarygardens.org

Steve Oster
soster@coshdd.org

Chris Wallace (2020-1)
wallacechris28@gmail.com

Board of Control Members:

Beccy Porteus (2018-1)
Century National Bank
rporteus@centurynationalbank.com

Kay Lane (2018-1)
Jones Metal
kayl@jonesmetal.net

Delia Meek (2018-1)
  CRMC- Family Physicians
dmeek1@primehealthcare.com

Rick Williamson
MEDCARE Ambulance
rwilliamson119@yahoo.com

 

Dave Rogers
Annin Flagmakers
drogers@annin.com

Ingrid Yoder
McWane Ductile

ingrid.yoder@mcwaneductile.com

Laurie Stephan
AEP
lastephan@aeps.com

Scott Muhleman
AK Steel
smuhleman@roadrunner.com

Jennifer Bigger
joyflakes01@yahoo.com

Winnie Ellis
awe.hge@gmail.com